' Willamette Valley Vineyards - Shop Wines

Standard Quantity Pricing

6+ Bottles 10% Off

12+ Bottles 15% Off

×
Sign In
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

New User Cart (0)

Shop Wines

Join our Wine Club
& Save 20% on All
Wine Purchases!
learn more
Winery Ambassadors on Store Pages

Call a Winery
Ambassador for
Personalized Wine
Suggestions and
Easy Ordering!

Duska Jensen <br/>Winery Ambassador <br />
<a href='mailto:duska.jensen@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:duska.jensen@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br />
800-344-9463 Caitlin Craig <br/>Winery Ambassador <br />
<a href='mailto:Caitlin.craig@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:Caitlin.craig@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br />
800-344-9463 Wende Bennette<br/>Winery Ambassador <br />
<a href='mailto:wende.bennette@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:wende.bennette@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br />
800-344-9463  Steve Brusell<br/>Winery Ambassador <br />
<a href='mailto:steve.brusell@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:steve.brusell@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br />
800-344-9463    Veronica Ball<br/>Winery Ambassador <br />
<a href='mailto:veronica.ball@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:veronica.ball@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br />
800-344-9463Jennifer Bell<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:jennifer.bell@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:jennifer.bell@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463 Nova Fergueson<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:nova.fergueson@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:nova.fergueson@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463 Crystal Ashley<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:crystal.ashley@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:crystal.ashely@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463 Maggie Hughes<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:maggie.hughes@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:maggie.hughes@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463 Kacie Copeland<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:kacie.copeland@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:kacie.copeland@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463 Maki Doolittle<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:maki.doolittle@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:maki.doolittle@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463 Mikayla Popee<br/>Winery Ambassador <br /> <a href='mailto:mikayla.pope@wvv.com' _fcksavedurl='mailto:mikayla.pope@wvv.com'>email</a> or call me at <br /> 800-344-9463


Viewing products  21 of 27    « Prev  |   Next »
2013 Griffin Creek Cabernet Sauvignon
  •  
    Overview
     
  •  
    Tech Data
     
2013 Griffin Creek Cabernet Sauvignon

2013 Griffin Creek Cabernet Sauvignon

On the nose, aromas of blackberry, anise and leather emerge to create a complex bouquet. A medium bodied palate of currant and cassis with hints of vanilla and cedar unfold. A finish including supple tannins with bright acidity and lingering flavors of ripe red fruit and spice. Peak drinkability 2016 - 2020.


$45.00/Bottle
$540.00/Case
$0.00
 
 

 

 

 
 
Vintage: 2013
Wine Style: Bold Red Wine
Varietal: Cabernet Sauvignon
Appellation: Rogue Valley
 
len(wineprofile)
  • scroll up
  • scroll down
 
Copyright © Willamette Valley Vineyards. All Rights Reserved.
 
 

 

By entering Willamette Valley Vineyards' Wine Store, you affirm that you are of
legal drinking age in the country where this site is accessed.

  Ship to:

OR

  Pick up at the winery
If your state is NOT listed above, simply choose one of the following options:

1) Select a state listed above and provide an alternate shipping address in that state during checkout.

2) Close this window, and continue browsing our wines.

Enter your Email Address and your Username and Password will be sent to you.
Email: